On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »


Listen Live Now » 1360 AM Northeast, WI 97.5 FM Green Bay, WI


Current Conditions(Green Bay,WI 54303)

More Weather »
44° Feels Like: 38°
Wind: SE 12 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 58°


Partly Cloudy 45°


Partly Cloudy 71°


Remmel Award winners complete


The 15th Lee Remmel Sports Award Banquet, named after the former Public Relations Director of the Green Bay Packers, has filled out it's list of honorees.  The University of Wisconsin-Whitewater will receive the Collegiate Achievement Award.   The Warhawks won NCAA III National Championships in football, basketball and baseball this year, the first team in any division to do so.  Along with UW Whitewater, Kennedy Blahnik of Algoma and Bonnie Draxler of Wrightstown High Schools will be honored.  The piled up 18 individual gold medals in their prep track and field careers.   Former De Pere Redbird Drew Nowak, now a member of the Jacksonville Jaguars, receives the Professional Achievement Award, former Packer Johnny Gray will get a special achievement and De Pere native John Schneider, the former Packer personnel scout, now the General Manager of the Super Bowl Champion Seattle Seahawks, will receive the Superior Achievement Award.   The banquet takes place Wednesday, June 25 at the Swan Club in De Pere.  For tickets and more information, call (920) 336-1531.