On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »

Listen

Listen Live Now » 1360 AM Northeast, WI 97.5 FM Green Bay, WI

Weather

Current Conditions(Green Bay,WI 54303)

More Weather »
71° Feels Like: 71°
Wind: WSW 8 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip

Today

Partly Cloudy 86°

Tonight

Isolated Thunderstorms 63°

Tomorrow

Scattered Thunderstorms 75°

Alerts

Packers schedule released; open vs. champion Seahawks

by
Green Bay Packers logo
Green Bay Packers logo

UNDATED (WSAU) - The Packers will open the 2014 NFL season in prime time against the Super Bowl champion Seahawks in Seattle. The game will be Thursday, September 4 -- the official kick-off of the NFL season.

The team's Lambeau Field opener is the following Sunday against the New York Jets.

The Packers have two other Sunday night prime-time games scheduled, Oct 26 at the New Orleans Saints and Nov 9 hosting the Chicago Bears. The Packers have one Monday Night Football game on Dec 9 hosting the Falcons.

Here is the Packers full schedule:

Sat Aug 9  at Titans (PRE-SEASON, 7PM)

Sat Aug 16 at Rams (PRE-SEASON, 3PM)

Fri Aug 22 vs Raiders (PRE-SEASON, GOLD PACKAGE, 7PM)

Thu Aug 29 vs Chiefs (PRE-SEASON, 6PM)

 

Thu Sept 4 at Seahawks (7:25PM)

Sun Sept 14 vs Jets (3:25PM)

Sun Sept 21 at Lions (NOON)

Sun Sept 28 at Bears (NOON)

Thurs Oct 2 vs Vikings (GOLD PACKAGE, 7:25PM)

Sun Oct 12 at Dolphins (NOON)

Sun Oct 19 vs Panthers (NOON)

Sun Oct 26 at Saints (7:30PM)

Sun Nov 2 BYE

Sun Nov 9 vs Bears (7:30PM)

Sun Nov 16 vs Eagles (GOLD PACKAGE, NOON)

Sun Nov 23 at Vikings (NOON)

Sun Nov 30 vs Patriots (3:25PM)

Mon Dec 8 vs Falcons (7:25PM)

Sun Dec 14 at Bills (NOON)

Sun Dec 21 at Buccaneers (NOON)

Sun Dec 28 vs Lions (NOON)

Comments